Dvorak: Legends Op.59 Mvt.9 in D (transposed) - wind dectet

Dvorak: Legends Op.59 Mvt.9 in D (transposed into Eb) - wind dectet



Legends, Op.59, B.122, (Czech: Legendy) is a cycle of ten small-scale pieces by the Czech composer Antonín Dvořák. The work was composed originally for piano duet, but later was arranged by him for a chamber orchestra.

This piece no 9 was originally in D major, but I have transpsed it into Eb for those dectets without A clarinets.

Horn parts in F and Eb

There are ONLY Clarinet in Bb parts with this arrangement.

Arranged dectet/decet/tentet/ double wind quintet

  • PDF

    Score and parts ( additional bass part, for tuba)

    20 pages

$4.95 Regular Price
$3.71Sale Price

Ray Thompson Music

Northumberland, UK

©2017 by Ray Thompson Music. Proudly created with Wix.com