Handel: Suite No.3 in G (HWV350)(Complete) "The Water Music" - wind quartet

Handel: Suite No.3 in G (HWV350)(Complete) "The Water Music" ( Wassermusik) - wind quartet


The complete Suite in G from the Water Music , often known as the "Flute Suite"

Arranged for a standard wind quartet, with optional cor anglais for the clarinet part, and bass clarinet for the bassoon.

The movements are:

15 Allegro

16 Rigaudon (Presto)

17 Allegro (Menuet)

18 Menuet

19 Allegro (Country Dance)


  • PDF

    24 Pages

    SCore and Parts


    Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, English Horn, Bassoon, Woodwind Quartet, Bass Clarinet


Ray Thompson Music

Northumberland, UK

©2017 by Ray Thompson Music. Proudly created with Wix.com