Handel: Suite No.2 in D (HWV349)(Complete) (transposed into Eb) "The Water Music

All 5 movements of the Water Music 2nd Suite in D (HWV349) arranged for symphonic wind dectet ( and double bass) 
Transposed into Eb so easier to play on Bb clarinet.
Horn parts are for natural horn in Eb.(and are basically the same as Handel's original D horn parts.
Alternative horn in F parts are provided.
Bass line is available for contrabass, contrabassoon and tuba.

Mvts are: 
Suite in D major (HWV 349)

10  Allegro (Overture) in D

11 Alla Hornpipe in D

12 Minuet (Trumpet Minuet)

13 Lentement

14 Bourrée

They are not always performed in that order and often the trumpet minuet is used as a finale.

There is an optional seque Adagio between mvts 1 & 2.

    $19.95 Regular Price
    $14.96Sale Price

    Ray Thompson Music

    Northumberland, UK

    ©2017 by Ray Thompson Music. Proudly created with Wix.com